Speech of Prof. Rolf Dubs - The Chairman of the Conference to open The Conference

Dr. Nguyen Huu Lam
Director of CEMD - General Secretary of Conference

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thien Nhan
Vice President -People's Committee of Hochiminh City

Prof. Dr. Said Irandoust
Director of The Asian Institute of Technology

Mr. De Cerjat Benedict
The Ambassador - The Swiserland Ambassy to Viet nam

Prof. Nguyen Quoc Te (left)
Vice-Rector of University of Economics - HCM City

Prof. Dr. Tran Van Nhung
Vice Minister - MOET



Syndicate content